The Voice Season 17 TV Schedule: Blinds, Battles, Knockouts, Lives

The Voice Season 17  Schedule

The Voice season 17 Blind Auditions are almost behind us and the Battles are about to begin! How long will the round last? When do the Knockouts begin? When do the live shows begin? The answers to all of your The Voice schedule questions are right here.

Pop star Taylor Swift is the “Mega Advisor” for the Knockout Rounds, which come after the Battles. 

*Watch this space for continuous updates*

Mon Sep 23 – Blind Auditions Season Premiere (8 PM ET/PT 2 HRS)
Tue Sep 24 – Blind Auditions Part 2 (8 PM ET/PT 1 HRS)
Sat Sep 28 – Blind Auditions Part 2 (8 PM ET/PT 1 HRS) (R)
Mon Sep 30  – Blind Auditions Part 3 (8 PM ET/PT 2 HRS)
Tue Oct 1 – Blind Auditions Part 4 (8 PM ET/PT 1 HRS)
Sat Oct 5 – Blind Auditions Part 4 (8 PM ET/PT 1 HRS) (R)
Mon Oct 7 – Blind Auditions Part 5 (8 PM ET/PT 2 HRS)
Tue Oct 8 – Blind Auditions Part 6 (8 PM ET/PT 1 HRS)
Mon Oct 14 – Blind Auditions 7/Battles Premiere (8 PM ET/PT 2 HRS)
Tue Oct 15 – The Battles Part 2 (8 PM ET/PT 1 HRS)
Sat Oct 19 – The Battles Part 2 (8 PM ET/PT 1 HRS) (R)
Mon Oct 21 – The Battles Part 3 (8 PM ET/PT 2 HRS) ?
Tue Oct 22 – The Battles Part 4 (8 PM ET/PT 1 HRS) ?
Mon Oct 28 – TBA
Tue Oct 29 – TBA
Mon Nov 4 – TBA
Thu Nov 5 – TBA
Mon Nov 11 – TBA
Tue Nov 12 – TBA
Mon Nov 18 – TBA
Tue Nov 19 – TBA
Mon Nov 25 – TBA
Tue Nov 26 – TBA
Mon Dec 2 – TBA
Tue Dec 3 – TBA
Mon Dec 9 – TBA
Tue Dec 10 – TBA
Mon Dec 16 – TBA
Tue Dec 17 – TBA

Share your feedback to help improve our site experience!

Related Post

Facebook Comments:

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE