The Voice 2019 Live Cross Battles Live Show Schedule

NBC released The Voice live shows schedule on Thursday (April 11) and it reveals MASSIVE eliminations once the Cross Battles conclude:

Monday April 15 – Cross Battles part 1
Tuesday April 16 – Cross Battles part 1 results
Monday April 22 – Cross Battles part 2
Tuesday April 23 – Cross Battles part 2 results
Monday April 29 – Top 24 voting
Tuesday April 30 – Comeback Stage and Instant Save results
Monday May 6 – Top 13 Performances Voting (Fan Week)
Tuesday May 7 – Top 13 Results
Monday May 13 – Top 8 Performances Voting (Duets)
Tuesday May 14 – Top 8 Results
Monday May 20 – Finale Performances Voting
Tuesday May 21 – Winner Crowned

The Top 13 will once again feature fan-chosen songs. And once again, the Top 8 will pair up for duets.

Team Adam Levine

Andrew Jannakos
Celia Babini
Dominic Haynes
Kalvin Jarvis
Kendra Checketts
LB Crew
Mari
Rod Stokes

Team Blake Shelton

Andrew Sevener
Carter Lloyd Horne
Dexter Roberts
Gyth Rigdon
Karly Moreno
Kim Cherry
Oliv Blu
Selkii

Team John Legend

Beth Griffith-Manley
Jacob Maxwell
Jeremy Mowery
Julian King
Kayslin Victoria
Lisa Ramey
Maelyn Jarmon
Shawn Sounds

Team Kelly Clarkson

Abby Kasch
Betsy Ade
The Bundys
Jej Vinson
Karen Galera
Mathew Johnson
Presley Tennant
Rebecca Howell 

Share your feedback to help improve our site experience!

Related Post

Facebook Comments:

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE