American Idol 2018 Schedule

American Idol 2018 Schedule

American Idol has officially announced the audition cities for the show’s Sunday March 11 premiere on ABC. They are: Nashville, New York City and Los Angeles. 
Additionally, the celebrity duets the musical director Kristopher Pooley hinted at will supposedly happen during the semi-final round. This is similar to the Idol alum duets during the season 15 semi-finals in 2016.  Only this time, producers are casting their nets wider, hoping to lure in some big stars to sing with the contestants. For the final season, the Top 24 performed solos on one night, and Idol duets on another. The JUDGES chose which singers moved on to the final rounds.
According to this reported schedule, the live finals will air for six weeks, including on two Mondays. 

American Idol 2018 Schedule 
Sunday March 4th (30 min) – ABC Spring Preview Special
Sunday March 11 (2 Hours) – Auditions Part 1 – New York City, Los Angeles, Nashville
Monday March 12 (2 Hours) – Auditions Part 2 – New Orleans, Savannah, New York, Los Angeles
Sunday March 18 (2 Hours) – Auditions Part 3
Monday March 19 (2 Hours) – Auditions Part 4
Sunday March 25 (2 Hours) –  Auditions Part 5
Monday March 26 (2 Hours) –  Hollywood Week Part 1 (1st solos, groups)
Sunday April 1 (2 Hours) –  Hollywood Week Part 2 (Solos)
Monday April 2 (2 Hours) –  Showcase Round (Top 50)/Green Mile (Top 24 revealed)
Sunday April 8 (2 Hours) – Semi-Finals (Top 24) Group 1 Solo Performances
Monday April 9 (2 Hours) –   Semi-Finals (Top 24) Group 1 Celebrity Duets
Sunday April 15 (2 Hours) –  Semi-Finals (Top 24) Group 2 Solo Performances
Monday April 16 (2 Hours) –  Semi-Finals (Top 24) Group 2 Celebrity Duets

Sunday April 22 (2 Hours) – Top 14 (Taped Saturday April 21) FIRST VIEWER VOTE
Monday April 23 (2 Hours): Top 10 Reveal (Live Show)
Saturday April 28 (2 Hours): Top 10 Reveal (Repeat)
Sunday April 29 (2 Hours) – Top 10 Disney Night (Live Show) 

Sunday May 6 (2 Hours) – Top 7 (Live Show)
Saturday May 12 (2 Hours) Top 7 (Repeat)
Sunday May 13 (2 Hours) – Top 5 (Live Show)

Watch now:

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x6jgilv

Saturday May 19 (2 Hours) – Top 5 (Repeat)
Sunday May 20 (2 Hours) – Performance Finale (Live Show)
Monday May 21 – (2 Hours) Grande Finale (Live Show)

Must watch : American Idol 2018 Tours Dates 

TIP Exclusive: Major Announcement – American Idol's Fate
We are pleased to announce that ABC is renewing American Idol.  In fact, the tentative plan is for next season to be a couple weeks longer than the current season.  American Idol Season 17 will premiere during the first quarter of 2019.

Share your feedback to help improve our site experience!

Related Post

Facebook Comments:

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE